Contact Us

 

Facebook
Twitter
YOUTUBE
Instagram

Congregation Schaarai Zedek
3303 W. Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609

Office Phone: (813) 876-2377
Office Fax: (813) 873-1401
Office Email: office@zedek.org

Preschool Phone: (813) 876-4867

Clergy

Rabbi Joel Simon ext. 224 jsimon@zedek.org
Rabbi Michael Weiss ext. 229 mweiss@zedek.org
Cantor Deborrah Cannizzaro ext. 216 dcannizzaro@zedek.org
Rabbi Emeritus Richard Birnholz ext. 202 rbirnholz@zedek.org

Temple Officers

Michael Haber President
Scott Shimberg Vice-President – Administration & Building
Pattie Schreiber Vice-President – Fundraising
Gayle Geagan Vice-President – Religion, Education & Youth
Carla Markowitz Vice-President – Membership & Programs
Lou Port Treasurer
Melinda Sheer Financial Secretary
Susan Glickman Secretary

Administration

Marc LeVine Executive Director ext. 206 mlevine@zedek.org
Sarah Alexander Communications Coordinator ext. 203 salexander@zedek.org
Teddi Bloomston Bookkeeper ext. 201 tbloomston@zedek.org
Ming Brewer Clergy Executive Assistant ext. 202 mbrewer@zedek.org
Lindsey Dewey Director of Youth and Family Engagement and Outreach ext. 221 ldewey@zedek.org
Lisa Kiev-Chen Adult Education, Engagement, and Outreach Coordinator ext. 249 lkievchen@zedek.org
Traci Klein Director of Finance ext. 217 tklein@zedek.org
Elizabeth Nail Executive Coordinator ext. 247 enail@zedek.org
Sherry Stein Membership Coordinator ext. 212 sstein@zedek.org
Marty Wittek Administration & Graphics ext. 200 mwittek@zedek.org
Debra Zepeda Operations Manager ext. 234 dzepeda@zedek.org

Religious School

Molly Levy Director of Youth and Family Education ext. 246 mlevy@zedek.org
Becca Pollak Youth and Family Education, Engagement, and Outreach Assistant ext. 215 bpollak@zedek.org

Amy Gail Buchman Preschool (813) 876-4867

Jodi Cohen, MSEd. Preschool Director ext. 218 jcohen@zedek.org
Karen Katims Admissions / Enrichment ext. 242 kkatims@zedek.org
Teresa Monahan Preschool Office Manager ext. 240 tmonahan@zedek.org
Sari Romberg Admin Support / Judaic Specialist ext. 241 sromberg@zedek.org
Aida Rozenblum Toddlers, 2s Classroom Manager ext. 238 arozenblum@zedek.org
Cindy Sershen PPA Liason ext. 209 csershen@zedek.org
Lisa Spinler 3s & 4s Classroom Manager ext. 239 lspinler@zedek.org
Sherri Tustison Enrollment / Student Records ext. 233 stustison@zedek.org