Annual Meeting and Dinner


June 3, 2022    
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Shabbat Dinner: 5:30 PM
Adults $36; Children 9 and under: $18
RSVP by Friday, May 27
or call the temple office at (813) 876-2377

Annual Meeting: 6:15 PM
Election of President-Elect, Trustees, and Endowment Committee Members
Honoring of 2022 President’s Cup Recipient

Shabbat Service and Installation: 7 PM
Installation of Trustees and Endowment Committee Members

Register for Shabbat Dinner

Proposed for Election

Carla Markowitz

Board of Trustees (Three-Year Term)
Alex Bourne
David Glickman
Caren Katz
Monica Sams
Nicole Seiler
Cindy Spahn

Board of Trustees (Two-Year Term)
Dana Gruman

Endowment Committee Members (Two-Year Term)
Steve Rovner
Pattie Schreiber