Annual Meeting


May 28, 2021    
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

This year our Annual Meeting will be held in person, at the temple, with Zoom available for those who would like to participate from home. We ask that you RSVP online if you would like to attend in person.

Join Zoom Meeting:
Meeting ID: 956 1203 5631
Passcode: 582488

Annual Meeting Agenda:

  • Election of President, Officers, Trustees, and Endowment Committee Members
  • Honoring of President’s Cup Recipient

Proposed for Election:


Scott Shimberg


VP Admin & Building – Charles Weissman

VP Fundraising – Dan Singer

VP Membership & Programming – Allison Singer

VP Religion Education & Youth – Carla Markowitz

Treasurer – Don Weinbren

Financial Secretary – Lou Port

Secretary – Melinda Sheer

Board of Trustees (Three-Year Term)

Robin Brodsky

Seth Cooper

Ben Gersten

Richard Levine

Allison Polender

Parri Sontag

Board of Trustees (Two-Year Term)

Suzanne Clemons

Board of Trustees (One-Year Term)

Bruce Gobioff

Jack Bishko

Endowment Committee Members (Two-Year Term)

Dick Dobkin

Scott Katz

2020 Annual Meeting Minutes