Notice: Undefined variable: children in /home/zedek/public_html/wp-content/themes/schaaraizedek/includes/subpages.php on line 14

CSZ at Home


Click here to read a message from Rabbi Simon


All synagogue services, functions, and meetings are temporarily moved online. Please join us for one, or many, of the virtual experiences being offered below. Check this page often, as these resources will be updated with more virtual opportunities as we finalize more details.

Dec 2021

Erev Shabbat Service / 4th Grade Family Service – Friday, December 3 at 7:00 PM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, December 10 at 7:00 PM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, December 17 at 7:00 PM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, December 24 at 5:30 PM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, December 31 at 5:30 PM

Jan 2022

Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, January 7 at 7:00 PM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, January 14 at 7:00 PM
Erev Shabbat Service / 3rd Grade Family Service – Friday, January 21 at 7:00 PM
Maya Storch Bat Mitzvah – Saturday, January 22 at 10:30 AM
Erev Shabbat Service – Friday, January 28 at 7:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6

Don’t see an event? Check our full calendar here.


CSZ at Home Pages

                   

                 

                   

                   


Zoom

To better help us stay connected with our Schaarai Zedek family, we will use Zoom, a web-based video and teleconferencing platform. If you are new to Zoom, here are some instructions and tips to help you get started.


Notice: Undefined variable: children in /home/zedek/public_html/wp-content/themes/schaaraizedek/includes/subpages.php on line 14