Contact Amy Gail Buchman Preschool

Amy Gail Buchman Preschool (813) 876-4867

Ian Bernstein Preschool Director ext. 218 ibernstein@zedek.org
Jan Archer Infant/Toddler Classroom Manager ext. 218 jarcher@zedek.org
Mo Garcia Preschool Office Manager ext. 211 mgarcia@zedek.org
Karen Katims Enrichment/Judaics ext. 219 kkatims@zedek.org
Robin Pentz Pre-K Classroom Manager ext. 238 rpentz@zedek.org
Sara Primeau Registrar ext. 242 sprimeau@zedek.org
Sari Romberg 2s Classroom Manager/Judaics ext. 241 sromberg@zedek.org
Cindy Sershen Front Desk ext. 233 csershen@zedek.org
Lisa Spinler 3s Classroom Manager ext. 239 lspinler@zedek.org